gcombust VERSION - en to ko translation catalogue (219 entries)

en: 
    Size:
ko: 
    크기:

en:  %ld bytes written 
     (of %ld bytes)
ko:  %ld 바이트를 썼음 
     (총 %ld 바이트)

en:  Can't open device for reading.
ko:  읽기 모드로 장치를 열 수 없음.

en:  Can't open file for writing.
ko:  파일을 쓰기 모드로 열 수 없음.

en:  Can't read size of image to read.
ko:  읽을 이미지의 크기를 읽어 낼 수 없음

en:  Cannot add
ko:  다음을 추가할 수 없습니다: (

en:  Combust!
ko:  시작

en:  Could not detect if swab is to be used or not.
ko: 바이트 순서 바꿈을 사용했는지 아닌지 파악할 수 없음

en:  Could not open config file for writing!
ko:  설정파일에 쓸 수 없습니다

en:  Error writing image to disk (out of space?).
ko:  이미지를 디스크에 쓰는데 실패함 (여유 공간 부족?)

en:  as audio track, it's a directory
ko:  ) 오디오 트랙이 아니라 디렉토리입니다.

en:  as data track, it's a directory
ko:  ) 데이타 트랙이 아니라 디렉토리입니다.

en: "El Torito" bootable CD options
ko: "El Torito" 부팅 CD 옵션

en: *** *** ***
    Verify finished.
ko: *** *** ***
    검증 완료.

en: /File selection
ko: /파일 선택

en: /File selection/Save audio selection
ko: /파일 선택/선택한 오디오 내용을 저장

en: /File selection/Save audio selection as...
ko: /파일 선택/선택한 오디오 내용을 새 이름으로 저장...

en: /File selection/_Load selection
ko: /파일 선택/선택한 내용 읽어옴(_L)

en: /File selection/_Save data selection
ko: /파일 선택/선택한 데이타 내용을 저장(_S)

en: /File selection/_Save data selection as...
ko: /파일 선택/선택한 데이타 내용을 새 이름으로 저장(_S)...

en: /File selection/sep
ko: /파일 선택/sep

en: /File/P_references...
ko: /파일(_F)/기본설정(_r)...

en: /File/_Print cover
ko: /파일(_F)/표지 출력(_P)

en: /File/_Quit
ko: /파일(_F)/종료(_Q)

en: /File/sep
ko: /파일(_F)/sep

en: /Help/_About
ko: /도움말(_H)/gcombust에 대하여...

en: /_File
ko: /파일(_F)

en: /_Help
ko: /도움말(_H)

en: 74 min
ko: 74 분

en: 80 min
ko: 80 분

en: Add a directory content as label
ko: 디렉토리 내용을 라벨로 추가

en: Add a pattern to be excluded (*.o)
ko: 제외할 패턴 추가 (*.o)

en: Add an EPS (Encapsulated PostScript) file to the cover
ko: EPS(Encapsulated 포스트스크립트) 파일을 표지에 추가

en: Add audio selection as label
ko: 오디오 선택 내용을 라벨로 추가

en: Add data selection as label
ko: 데이타 선택 내용를 라벨로 추가

en: Add directory
ko: 디렉토리 추가

en: Add pattern:
ko: 패턴 추가:

en: Advanced: override cdrecord defaults
ko: 고급: cdrecord의 기본설정을 대신함

en: Allow 32 char filenames
ko: 32 문자 파일이름 허용

en: Allow untranslated filenames
ko: 변환하지 않은 파일 이름 허용

en: Anonymous Rock Ridge
ko: 익명 락 릿지

en: Application id:
ko: 응용프로그램 ID:

en: Attempt to determine which files to exclude in order for them to utilize the CD space to the max, and selects them so you can confirm by pressing delete
ko: CD 공간을 최대로 활용하기 위해 어떤 파일을 제외시켜야 하는지 알아본다. 지울 수 있도록 파일을 선택해 준다.

en: Audio CD to wav dump
ko: 오디오 CD를 wav로 덤프

en: Audio Files
ko: 오디오 파일

en: Autoscroll text
ko: 텍스트 자동 스크롤

en: Blank CD
ko: 공 CD

en: Blank the CD-RW (note that the Misc options above apply here, too)
ko: CD-RW를 지운다.(위에 있는 기타 옵션도 적용된다.)

en: Blank type:
ko: 종류

en: Boot catalog:
ko: 부트 카탈로그:

en: Boot image:
ko: 부트 이미지:

en: Bootable CD
ko: 부팅 가능한 CD

en: Burn
ko: 제작

en: Burn in progress, please wait.
ko: CD 제작이 진행중입니다. 기다려 주세요.

en: Burn in progress, please wait.
    Track: %02d / %02d
ko: 굽기 작업 진행 중, 기다려 주십시오.
    Track: %02d / %02d

en: Burn in progress, please wait.
    Track: 00 / 00
ko: 굽기 작업 진행 중, 기다려 주십시오.
    Track: 00 / 00

en: CD-Recorder device options
ko: CD 레코더 장치 옵션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot stat supplied device
ko: 지정한 장치의 정보를 얻을 수 없음

en: Category:
ko: 카테고리:

en: Checks if a driver for the selected drive is present
ko: 선택한 드라이브가 존재하는 점검

en: Choose image location
ko: 위치 선택

en: Clear
ko: 지움

en: Clears the text boxes
ko: 텍스트 박스 내용 지우기

en: Close
ko: 닫음

en: Close this window
ko: 현재 창 닫기

en: Compute estimate
ko: 예상값 계산

en: Copy an audio CD directly (on the fly). This is a track-by-track copy, not a bitwise perfect copy (gaps for one thing aren't preserved exactly). This feature is experimental.
ko: 오디오 CD를 직접 (중간 상태없이) 복사함.  트랙 별 복사이지 완전한 비트 별 복사는 아니다. (중간 간격이 제대로 지켜지지 않을 수 있다). 이 기능은 실험적인 기능임

en: Cover label options
ko: 표지 라벨 옵션

en: Create a "El Torito" bootable CD, you also need to fill in the boot image and catalog below
ko: "엘 토리토" 부팅 CD를 만들기 위해서는 아래 칸에서 부트 이미지와 카탈로그 파일을 입력해야 함

en: Create image from files
ko: 이미지를 파일로 부터 생성

en: Data Files
ko: 데이타 파일

en: Data Files, no image
ko: 데이타 파일 (이미지 없는 모드)

en: Data Source
ko: 데이타 소스

en: Data files
ko: 데이타 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Default file to write ISO images to.
ko: ISO 이미지를 쓸 기본 파일명

en: Del selected
ko: 선택한 항목 삭제

en: Delete pattern
ko: 패턴 삭제

en: Deletes the selected files
ko: 선택한 파일 삭제

en: Deletes the selected files/directories
ko: 선택한 파일/디렉토리 삭제

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Differences between master/copy (if any) below:
ko: 원본 마스터와 복사본 간의 차이점:

en: Do not make a disk image of the files in Data Files. Pipes output from mkisofs directly to cdrecord on the fly.
ko: 데이타 파일 탭에서 선택한 파일의 이미지를 만들지 않는다. mkisofs 명령의 출력을 파이프로 받아 그 즉시 cdrecord로 굽는다.

en: Don't print date on cover
ko: 날짜를 표지에 출력하지 않음

en: Done in: %d min, %d sec
ko: 작업 완료: %d 분, %d 초

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Driver:
ko: 드라이버:

en: Dummy enabled by default
ko: 레이져를 끈 더미 상태를 기본값

en: Dummy test run
ko: CD에 기록하지 않고 테스트만 함

en: Dump CD
ko: CD 덤프

en: Dump in progress, please wait.
    Track: %02d / %02d
ko: 덤프 작업 진행 중, 기다려 주십시오.
    Track: %02d / %02d

en: Dump in progress, please wait.
    Track: 00 / 00
ko: 덤프 작업 진행 중, 기다려 주십시오.
    Track: 00 / 00

en: Dump where:
ko: 덤프 위치:

en: Dumping CD to wav files
ko: CD를 wav 파일로 덤프하기

en: Dumps content of an audio CD into sound wav files (using cdda2wav).
ko: 오디오 CD의 내용을 WAV 사운드 파일로 덤프함(cdda2wav 사용)

en: EPS-file options
ko: EPS 파일 옵션

en: Existing audio CD
ko: 기존 오디오 CD

en: FIFO size:
ko: FIFO 사이즈:

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File ownership and modes are set to useful values; uid/guid set to zero, all files are set readable and write bits/special mode bits are cleared
ko: 파일 소유권과 모드를 유용한 값으로 설정한다; UID/GDI를 0 으로 하고 모든 파일에 읽기 속성을 주고 쓰기 비트와 특별 모드를 해제한다.

en: Fixating...
ko: 고정시키는 중...

en: Follow symbolic links when creating the image
ko: 이미지를 만들때 심볼릭 링크를 따라감

en: Follow syml
ko: 심볼릭 링크 포함

en: Generate TRANS.TBL files
ko: TRANS.TBL 파일 생성

en: Get audio
ko: 오디오 읽어옴

en: Get data
ko: 데이타 읽어옴

en: Get dir
ko: 디렉토리 읽어옴

en: Get size
ko: 크기 알아냄

en: Hide rr_moved
ko: rr_moved 디렉토리 감추기

en: Include all
ko: 모두 추가

en: Items
ko: 아이템

en: Joliet extension
ko: 졸리엣 확장 형식

en: Last chance to quit, starting in
     %d seconds.
ko: 취소할 마지막 기회임.
     %d 초 후 작동 개시.

en: Make CD-DA (audio CD) based on tracks selected in Audio Files (ie the ripped tracks on HD)
ko: 오디오 파일에서 선택한 트랙을 가지고 CD-DA (오디오 CD) 만들기.(즉, 하드디스크 상에 추출해 둔 트랙으로부터)

en: Make cover
ko: 표지 만듬

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Misc options
ko: 기타 옵션

en: More specialized options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Moves selected track down one step
ko: 선택된 트랙을 아래로 하나 내림

en: Moves selected track up one step
ko: 선택된 트랙을 위로 하나 올림

en: Name options
ko: 이름 옵션

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No RR
ko: RR 사용안함

en: No date
ko: 날짜 없음

en: No deep directory relocation
ko: 디렉토리 깊이 제한

en: No plaque
ko: 표지 없음

en: Nothing to burn - no audio tracks selected.
ko: 구울 것 없음 - 선택한 오디오 트랙이 없음.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Omit trailing period
ko: 후미 점(.) 생략

en: Omit version number
ko: 버전 번호 생략

en: Operation aborted.
ko: 작업 중지

en: Operation encountered an error
ko: 작동 중 오류 발생

en: Operation finished successfully!
ko: 성공적으로 완료하였습니다.

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Pad
ko: 패드

en: Path to device from which to copy (for example /dev/hdb or /dev/cdrom)
ko: 복사해 올 장치 경로명 (예, /dev/hdb, /dev/cdrom)

en: Path to device from which to copy (for example /dev/rcd0a)
ko: 복사해 올 장치 경로명 (예, /dev/rcd0a)

en: Path to device from which to copy (for example 0,6,0)
ko: 복사해 오 장치 경로(예 0,6,0)

en: Path to device from which to copy (for example for cooked style devices (plain IDE): /dev/hdb, or for SCSI devices in the "cdrecord style": 0,6,0)
ko: 복사해 올 장치명의 경로명. (예를 들어, COOK 스타일의 장치 (일반 IDE)인경우: /dev/hdb, 또는 "cdrecord 스타일"의 SCSI 장치인 경우: 0,6,0)

en: Path to old session:
ko: 지난번 세션의 위치:

en: Pick file:
ko: 파일 읽어옴:

en: Please select file to add:
ko: 추가할 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Print
ko: 출력

en: Print cover with lpr
ko: lpr로 출력

en: Print date on cover
ko: 날짜를 표지에 출력함

en: Program paths
ko: 프로그램 경로

en: Publisher id:
ko: 발표자 ID:

en: Read image from CD
ko: 이미지를 CD에서 읽어옴

en: Really sure you want to abort?
ko: 정말로 중지하시겠습니까?

en: Rename the directory RR_MOVED to .rr_moved in the Rock Ridge tree.
ko: RR_MOVED 디렉토리 이름을 락 릿지 트리에서 .rr_moved로 이름 변경함

en: Reset drive
ko: 드라이브 초기화

en: Rock Ridge
ko: 락 릿지 확장 형식

en: STOP
ko: 중지

en: Save cover as a PS file
ko: PS 파일로 표지 저장

en: Save to file
ko: 파일에 저장

en: Scale:
ko: 스케일:

en: Scroll down to the end of the text whenever something new is added
ko: 새로운 항목이 추가되면 텍스트의 끝으로 스크롤하기

en: Sectors:
ko: 섹터:

en: Sectors:      0
    Size:   0.0 MB
ko: 섹터:    0
    크기:   0.0 MB

en: Sectors: %ld
ko: 섹터: %ld

en: Sectors: 333000
ko: 섹터: 333000

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select default dir to write WAV files to
ko: WAV 파일을 쓸 기본 디렉토리 선택

en: Select dir where to dump audio files
ko: 오디오 파일을 덤프할 디렉토리 선택

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Selects all files/directories
ko: 모든 파일/디렉토리 선택

en: Set Disk At Once mode - needs an image
ko: 디스크 앳 원스 모들 설정한다 - 이미지가 필요하다.

en: Set the fifo size (default is 4 MB, and it will be used if nothing is specified) - goes directly to the cdrecord fs= option so the syntax is the same as cdrecords (e.g. 10x53k == 630 kBytes)
ko: FIFO 크기 설정. (기본값은 4 MB, 아무 것도 적지 않으면 기본값을 사용)- cdrecord 의 fs= 옵션으로 직접 전달하므로 cdrecord와 문법이 같음 (예. 10x53k = 630 킬로바이트)

en: Size (MB)
ko: 크기 (MB)

en: Size: %ld MB
ko: 크기: %ld MB

en: Size: 650 MB
ko: 크기: 650 MB

en: Speed to use on the cdrom when reading the audio tracks (leave empty to use the default setting of the cdrom drive).
ko: CD로부터 오디오 트랙을 읽을 때 사용할 속도(공란으로 놔두면 시디롬 드라이브의 기본 속도를 사용함)

en: Start burning
ko: 시작

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Storage paths
ko: 저장 경로

en: Swab audio
ko: 오디오 스왑

en: Tell cdrecord to use a specific driver. This should usually be left empty unless you know what you are doing (try man cdrecord and cdrecord driver=help).
ko: cdrecord로 하여금 특정 드라이버를 사용하도록 통지함.  잘 모를 때에는 빈 칸으로 놔두어야 한다.(cdrecord 맨 페이지 또는 cdrecord driver=help 명령을 실행해 본다.)

en: This is the path to where the .wav files will be written
ko: .wav 파일을 저장할 경로

en: This is the path to which the image will be generated or the path to the image to in case you already have an image
ko: 이미지가 만들어 질 경로 또는 또는 이미 만들어 둔 이미지의 경로이다.

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Try harder
ko: 열심히 시도

en: Unrecoverable error detected, aborting.
ko: 복구할 수 없는 오류 발생, 중지함

en: Unselect all
ko: 모두 취소

en: Unselects all files/directories
ko: 모든 파일/디렉토리 선택 취소

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Update size estimate
ko: 크기 예상값 갱신

en: Use the Rock Ridge extensions (long filenames and other UNIX file features like ownership, etc)
ko: 락 릿지 확장 형식을 사용한다. (긴 이름 그리고 소유권과 같은 다른 유닉스 파일 형식을 지원한다.)

en: Used:
ko: 사용공간:

en: Uses a more exact method of packing the files (useful if you have a lot of small files and in cases when you "almost" can fit everything on disk) - can be _very slow_
ko: 좀 더 정확한 파일 팩킹 방법을 사용한다.(작은 파일이 많고 그 전부를 디스크에 채워 넣고자 할 때 사용한다.) - 작업에 시간이 많이 걸릴 수 있다.

en: Usually, a leading dot is replaced with an underscore in order to maintain MS-DOS compatibility. If any of the ISO extensions are enabled, this option is ignored (and always on).
ko: 보통 MS-DOS 호환성을 위해 파일명이 점으로 시작하면 언더스코어 문자로 교체함.  ISO 확장 기능을 하나라도 사용하면 이 옵션을 무시하고 항상 허용함.

en: Verify
ko: 검증

en: Verify against (ie the copy):
ko: 검증 대상 (즉 복사본):

en: Verify against the files selected in the data source window, don't use any image.
ko: 데이타 원본 창에서 선택한 파일에 대하여 검증하며 어떤 이미지도 사용하지 않음

en: Verify from:
ko: 검증 대상:

en: Volume id:
ko: 볼륨 ID:

en: Waiting for burn to start
ko: CD 굽기 작업을 기다림

en: Wasted:
ko: 남은공간

en: When burning on the fly, some drives need to know the size of the track before starting. Enable this option if your drive requires this. If burning in DAO mode on-the-fly all drives must also use this option (enabled automatically in this case).
ko: 이미지 없는 즉시 레코딩에서 일부 드라이브는 시작 전에 트랙의 크기를 알아야 할 때가 있다.  드라이브에서 요구할 때 이 옵션을 사용한다.  DAO 모드의 동시 레코딩에서는 모든 드라이브에 대하여 이 옵션을 사용해야 한다.(이 경우 자동으로 선택된다.)

en: Where the copy is mounted (for example /mnt/cdr) - for now you must mount the copy yourself
ko: 복사본이 마운트되어 있는 위치 (예, /mnt/cdr) - 지금은 여러분이 직접 복사본을 마운트해야 함.

en: Where the master image is mounted (for example /mnt/cdrom) - for now you must mount the master yourself.
ko: 마스터 이미지가 마운트되어 있는 곳 (예, /mnt/cdrom) - 지금은 여러분이 직접 마스터 이미지를 마운트해야 함

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You need to insert an empty disk
ko: 공 CD를 넣으세요

en: You need to supply a device name to dump audio tracks from.
ko: 오디오 트랙을 뽑아낼 장치 이름을 입력해야 한다.

en: You need to supply a path where to store the audio tracks.
ko: 오디오 트랙을 저장할 경로를 입력해야 한다.

en: all
ko: 전부

en: cd to image copy
ko: CD에서 이미지로 복사

en: cd to image copy starting...
ko: CD에서 이미지로 복사 시작...

en: cdda2wav output
ko: cdda2wav 출력

en: cdlabelgen interface
ko: cdlabelgen 인터페이스

en: cdrecord output
ko: cdrecord 출력

en: disc
ko: 디스크

en: fast
ko: 빠르게

en: sectors on disc
ko: 디스크 상의 섹터

en: user
ko: 사용자
